mailto:lillpozen@gmail.com

Fotboll:

Ledare

Lag Ledare
   
   
P02-03: Jonas Fagergren, 070-293 35 21
jonas.fagergren@skistar.com
Micke Skålén 070-529 74 67
  Glenn Söderberg 070-602 04 51
  Johan Lidenmark, 070-301 18 18
   
F03-04: Patrik Leje 070-390 90 68
  Pelle Jansson
Lene Krogstadholm
  Maria Samuelsson 070-675 82 16 maria.samuelsson12@gmail.com
   
P0405: Peo Halvarsson 070-659 35 25 lillpozen@gmail.com
  Anders Wärme (admin) 073-050 44 75
  Niklas Edbjörk 070-632 32 10 niklas@bygget.se
  Niclas Sjögren Berg 070-633 90 51 niclas.sjogren.berg@skistar.com
   
F 0506: Niklas Edbjörk 070-632 32 10 niklas@bygget.se

Jörgen Hansson 070-512 35 47            jorgen.hansson@add-venture.se

 

Minna Hansson 070-367 42 70 minna@minnahansson.se

 
P 06: Anders Dahl 070-310 24 62 aredahlens@telia.com
   
PF 07: Anders Björklund 070-650 92 94 cabjorklund@hotmail.com
  Fredrik Nyberg 070-757 81 85
  Thomas Christiansson 070-632 32 29 thomas@villatottebo.se
   
PF 08: Björn Beltrano 070-717 00 76 bjornbeltrano@telia.com
  Andreas Norén 070-560 55 11 arefysiocenter@pts.se
  Patrik Viklund  (admin) 070-333 86 83 patrik@toast.se
   
PF 09: Jessica Winnhed Bakkan 073-059 90 60 joje_w@hotmail.com
   
PF 10: Sara Magnusson 070-682 76 50 sara@heliscan.se
   
PF 11: Jessica Winnhed Bakkan 073-059 90 60 joje_w@hotmail.com
   
 
 
 

 
   
 
  Åre Slalomklubb • Box 44 • 830 14 Åre • Tel: 0647-531 50 • Fax: 0647-531 55 • info@are-slk.se